Murder Mystery Nights

28th October 2016 19:30 - 22:30

Kitley House Hotel is delighted to continue its long-standing relationship with the The Candlelight Theatre Company of Torbay. This is the 17th year of Murder Mysteries and their popularity continues to grow.

If you are looking for a night out with a difference then our Murder Mystery evening is perfect for you!

We start the evening off with an arrival drink, before settling down to a 3 course meal. All the while talking and interacting with the characters of the mystery.

The murder(s) are enough to test even the greatest detectives but are you up to it?

We have Murder Mystery evenings throughout the year, see our dates below:

The evening includes;

A welcome drink on arrival, 3 Course Seasonal Menu with Tea or Coffee and Murder Mystery

Arrive 7.00pm Dinner served at 8.00pm

£44.95 per person 

Murder Mystery Dates:

Friday 28th October 2016- ‘Watch out for the zombies!’

Friday 25th November 2016- ‘Downton Abbey’

Friday 9th December 2016-  Xmas theme  – Fully Booked

Wednesday 14th December 2016 – Xmas – New Date added!

Thursday 15th December 2016- Xmas theme – Fully Booked

Friday 6th January 2017

Friday 20th January 2017

Friday 24th February 2017

Friday 17th March 2017

Friday 21st April 2017

Friday 19th May 2017

Friday 16th June 2017

Special Accommodation Rates available!

To make a booking please call the hotel on Tel no: 01752 881555 or email


Back to all Events

Sign up to the newsletter

Hotel in Devon

Stay at Kitley House